ABOUT US

We, the Walter Wagener Company, have been developing innovative product solutions in the field of gravity die casting since 1954. Today, we are among the few specialists that, apart from brass and aluminium, also process Cuphin. We produce gravity die castings in aluminium and brass, and have been certified to the ISO 9001:2015 standard since 2016.

Wagener Kokillenguss

Our customers include renowned companies from a wide range of industry sectors. We use our in-house toolmaking facility to manufacture the moulds or models that turn your drawings or 3D models into casting tools. After the casting process, you can choose from a wide range of further processing options, such as turning, milling, leak testing, mechanical machining and complete assembly works.

Your Experts

FOR COMPLEX CONSTRUCTION PARTS

We advise our customers when it comes to individual product developments.

FOR CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS

We implement our customers' requirements in a fast, cost-effective and efficient way.

FOR THE PRODUCTION OF COMPLETE ASSEMBLIES

You receive a full service package from a single source, and have only one contact for all required work steps.

FOR SEAWATER-RESISTANT PRODUCTS

We manufacture durable products that are able to withstand unusual strains.

DISCOVER THE ADVANTAGES

CONSULTING

Before we start with the actual construction and production works, we define the product requirements and ideal production processes in coordination with our customers.

DEVELOPMENT

Development starts after extensive consultation with our experts.

TOOLMAKING

Our in-house toolmaking facility is of great advantage when it comes to ensuring smooth production processes and top-quality products.

CORE-MAKING SHOP

CASTING

Our in-house toolmaking facility is of great advantage when it comes to ensuring smooth production processes and top-quality products. Armed with the knowledge of casting specialists, our toolmakers manufacture high-precision tools that are perfectly maintained during production.

FURTHER PROCESSING

A state-of-the-art machine pool is a fundamental prerequisite for modern production processes. The fact that we continuously invest in more efficient machines has positive impacts on both the quality of our products and the speed of our production processes.

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Prior to their final delivery, all products are subjected to strict quality controls. From random checks to 100-percent inspections, we implement comprehensive quality assurance measures.

Our
Products

The advantages of gravity die casting compared to classic sand casting are, in particular, the high cooling rates. These give the castings a relatively fine-grained and dense structure that will withstand significantly higher mechanical loads.

Moreover, gravity die casting stands out by relatively thin-walled and excellent castability with high measurement accuracy in the range of one tenth, which allows us to implement even highly complex housing structures.

All Products
Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy

Ok, proceed…

Über Uns

Wir, das Unternehmen Walter Wagener, entwickeln seit 1954 innovative Produktlösungen im Kokillenguss. Heute gehören wir zu den wenigen Spezialisten, die neben Messing und Aluminium auch den Werkstoff Cuphin verarbeiten. Wir sind in 2016 nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert und stellen Aluminium- und Messing-Gussteile im Kokillengussverfahren her.

Wagener Kokillenguss

Zu unseren Kunden gehören namhafte Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Zur Herstellung der Gießformen oder Modelle verfügen wir über einen eigenen Werkzeugbau, um Ihre Zeichnungen oder 3D-Modelle in Gießwerkzeuge zu übertragen. Auch nach dem Gießprozess stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Weiterbearbeitungsschritten wie Drehen, Fräsen, Dichtigkeitsprüfung, mechanische Bearbeitung und alle Arbeiten der Komplettmontage zur Verfügung.

Ihre Experten

FÜR KOMPLIZIERTE KONSTRUKTIONSTEILE

Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei der individuellen Produktentwicklung.

FÜR KUNDENSPEZIFISCHE LÖSUNGEN

Wir sind in der Lage, schnell, kostengünstig und effektiv die geforderten Kundenwünsche zu realisieren.

FÜR DIE KOMPLETTE BAUGRUPPENFERTIGUNG

Sie erhalten eine Komplettleistung aus einer Hand und haben nur einen Ansprechpartner für alle zu erbringenden Arbeitsschritte.

FÜR SEEWASSERBESTÄNDIGE PRODUKTE

Wir produzieren langlebige Produkte, die auch ungewöhnlichen Belastungen standhalten.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen

Beratung

Bevor wir mit der Konstruktion und der eigentlichen Produktion beginnen, besprechen wir mit unseren Kunden, welche Anforderungen an Ihre Produkt bestehen und für welchen optimalen Fertigungsprozess wir uns entscheiden.

Entwicklung

Die Entwicklung erfolgt nach der eingehenden Beratung durch unsere Fachleute.

Werkzeugbau

Der eigene Werkzeugbau ist für eine reibungslose Produktion und die Gewährleistung von absoluten Top-Produkten von großem Vorteil.

Kernmacherei

text

Gießerei

Der eigene Werkzeugbau ist für eine reibungslose Produktion und die Gewährleistung von absoluten Top-Produkten von großem Vorteil. Unsere Werkzeugmacher bauen mit dem Wissen der Gießereifachleute hochpräzise Werkzeuge und halten diese während der Produktion perfekt in Stand.

Weiterbearbeitung

Grundvoraussetzung für eine moderne Fertigung ist ein Maschinenpark, der dem neuesten technischen Standard entspricht. Stetig investieren wir in leistungsfähigere Anlagen, welches in der Qualität der Produkte und der Schnelligkeit unserer Fertigung positive Auswirkungen hat.

Qualitätssicherung

Alle Produkte durchlaufen bei uns eine strenge Qualitätskontrolle, bevor sie endgültig ausgeliefert werden. Von der Stichproben- bis zur 100-Prozent-Kontrolle bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Qualitätssicherungsmaßnahmen an.

Unsere
Produkte

Vorteile des Kokillengusses gegenüber dem klassischen Sandguss sind insbesondere die hohen Abkühlungsgeschwindigkeiten, durch die die gegossenen Werkstücke ein relativ feinkörniges und dichtes Gefüge erhalten, das später wesentlich höhere mechanische Beanspruchungen zulässt.

Darüber hinaus zeichnet sich der Kokillenguss durch eine relativ dünnwandige und sehr gute Vergießbarkeit, mit hoher Maßgenauigkeit im Zehntelbereich aus. Hierdurch sind auch sehr komplexe Gehäusestrukturen gut zu realisieren.

Alle Produkte
Top

Anfahrt

WWL Kokillenguss Technik

Walzwerkstraße 8

57368 Lennestadt

© 2018 Walter Wagener Kokillenguss

Datenschutz   Impressum

Wir verwenden Cookies, um den Besuch dieser website so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Wenn Sie unsere website weiterhin nutzen, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Informationen zu Cookies und wie Sie sie ablehnen finden Sie unter Datenschutz

Alles klar, habe ich verstanden